fbpx
Contact

Your partner for
Nondestructive Testing

With pioneering ultrasonic technologies & processes and a comprehensive range of services, we are your reliable partner for nondestructive material testing.

our range

Our services

Pruefer_VOGT Pruefzentrum01

VOGT Test Center

Nondestructive individual and serial inspection of your components with all inspection techniques in our VOGT test center or at your site.
VOGTPruefsystem2

VOGT Inspection Systems

Ultrasonic inspection devices & systems based on the modular principle, ideally adapted to your inspection task - offline and inline in the meaning of Industry 4.0.

Awarded innovation champion

Let go of the old and try something new. VOGT Ultrasonics thus convinced in the 27th round of the TOP 100 innovation competition. We are very pleased to be among the TOP 100 in Germany. In the scientific selection process, we were outstanding in the category “Innovative Processes and Organization”.

Contact

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Play Video

Our mission

Since 1983 we are your expert in nondestructive material testing. We offer high performance ultrasonic testing systems and equipment as well as all nondestructive testing services in our Test Center or at your site.

OUR PROUD

VOGT test center

In 3-shift operation, we perform long-term as well as short-term assignments in non-destructive materials testing in our testing center, quickly and safely. Here we have specialized in particular in mechanized  ultrasonic testing. By automating scanning processes, it is possible to test complex, rotationally symmetrical or flat components as well as other shapes reproducibly and reliably with the ultrasonic testing systems.

Once set up, the ultrasonic setting parameters, as well as the scan and probe positions are stored in the inspection system and can be retrieved for recurring inspections. This eliminates the need for time-consuming re-setting of the inspection system. Testing series parts in time-delayed batches is thus possible without problems, quickly and cost-effectively.

We stand for quality
Certifications & Accreditations

Certified quality management for the industry



Certified quality management for the aviation industry



for the inspection of turbine disks (MTU)



for the ultrasonic testing of turbine disks in our testing center in Burgwedel (Hanover, Germany)

 

We are an accredited testing laboratory




for systematic and effective work safety




We can provide you with qualified testing personnel within the framework of temporary employment.



About us
VOGT in numbers
0
NDT Know How in Years
0
Team Members
0
Business services
0
Coffee per Day
News & Articels
ZfP News

VOGT Ultrasonics Your reliable partner

Contact

damage prevention

Our experience for your safety

We have your all-round carefree package for non-destructive materials testing. With our combination of high-quality ultrasonic inspection systems and our wide range of services, we find the ideal solution for your inspection task. We are accredited according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 and certified according to ISO 9001 for industry and EN 9100 for aviation. We also have MTU and RRP58001 (Rolls-Royce) and EL 2153 (1.000 gates) certification.

You would like to know the ideal non-destructive testing method for your component?
We would be happy to advise you, carry out feasibility studies and prepare your test specifications for your non-destructive material testing.

Do you need a single or serial inspection of your components?
Our certified and reliable test personnel (EN 473, ISO EN 9712, EN 4719) comes to you for on-site tests or we test your components in our test centre in Burgwedel. In addition to ultrasonic testing, we also offer other non-destructive testing methods, including surface crack testing (magnetic particle testing, dye penetrant testing and wall thickness measurement.

You would like to outsource your non-destructive testing?
On request, we can take over complete areas of your quality assurance in the long term. With our extensive and high-performance ultrasonic testing equipment we are flexibly available to you with various non-destructive testing methods. We test turbine disks, gears, differentials, valves, bearing rings, tubes, rods, sheets, CFRP components and much more.

Do you need on-site personnel support?
We jump in flexibly with the peak coverage and support you in vacation and illness phases with our qualified test personnel. You can choose between the assignment as a service contract or as personnel leasing.

Do you prefer to test your components yourself and need a reliable ultrasonic inspection system?
Our experienced engineers are always available to advise you on technical issues and software questions. For special applications, we would be pleased to support you in developing a user-specific specification sheet, a more specific testing solution and specification.

Our PROline ultrasonic inspection systems and ultrasonic testing devices are ideally suited for the inspection of welds, wall thicknesses, shafts, rods, tubes and sheets as well as plastics (e.g. CFRP components). With our PHAsis Phased Array inspection device, spot weld testing is quick and easy

Ihr Partner für die
zerstörungsfreie Werkstoff­prüfung

Mit richtungsweisenden Ultraschall­technologien und –verfahren sowie einem umfassenden Dienstleistungs­spektrum sind wir Ihr professioneller Partner für die zerstörungsfreie Materialprüfung.

Ultraschall­prüfsysteme

Ultraschall­prüf­systeme nach Bau­kasten­prinzip, ideal angepasst auf Ihre Prüf­aufgabe - offline und inline im Sinne von Industrie 4.0.

Prüfdienst­leistungen

Zerstörungsfreie Einzel- und Serien­prüfung Ihrer Bauteile mit allen Prüf­techniken in unserem VOGT Prüf­zentrum oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Zum Innovations Champion gekürt

Altes loslassen und Neues wagen. Damit überzeugte VOGT Ultrasonics bei der 27. Runde des Innovations­wettbewerbs TOP 100. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, zu den TOP 100 Deutschlands zu gehören. In dem wissenschaft­lichen Auswahl­verfahren überzeugten wir besonders in der Kategorie „Innovative Prozesse und Organisation“.

Unser Mission

Seit 1983 sind wir Ihr Spezialist in der zerstörungs­freien Werkstoffprüfung. Wir bieten Ihnen hoch­leistungs­fähige Ultraschall­prüfsysteme und -geräte sowie alle zerstörungs­freien Prüfmethoden in Dienst­leistung in unserem Prüfzentrum oder bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Zertifizierungen & Akkreditier­ungen

Wir sind als unabhängiges Prüf­labora­torium nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditiert sowie nach ISO 9001 für Industrie und EN 9100 für Luftfahrt zerti­fiziert. Schauen Sie sich auch gerne unsere weiteren ZfP Zertifi­zierungen und Akkredi­tierungen an und überzeugen Sie sich selbst, dass wir der richtige Dienst­leister für Ihr Projekt sind.

ISO 9001

Zertifiziertes Qualitäts­management für die Industrie

EN 9100

Zertifiziertes Qualitäts­management für die Luftfahrt-Industrie

MTV 1033

für die Linearitäts­prüfung von Ultraschall­equipment (MTU)

RRES 90000 RRP 58001 1000 gates

für die Ultraschallprüfung von Turbinenscheiben in unserem Prüfzentrum in Burgwedel (Hannover)

DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025

Wir sind ein akkreditiertes Prüflabor

AMS

für den systematischen und wirksamen Arbeitsschutz.

AÜG

Wir können Ihnen im Rahmen einer Arbeitnehmer­über­lassung qualifiziertes Prüf­personal zur Verfügung stellen.

ZfP News

PROline TOP Ultraschallgerät

PROlineTOP Ultraschallgerät macht Schaltschrank überflüssig

Das PROlineTOP ist ein All-In-One Prüfgerät für den manuellen, mechanisierten und automatisierten Einsatz in Labor und Produktion. Es vereint als Plug & Play Lösung alle Steuer- und Bedieneinheiten in einem kleinen Gehäuse und ersetzt den typischen Schaltschrank.

Mehr
Funktion Phased Array Prüfkopf

Phased Array Ultraschall

Prüfung Ihrer Wälzlager vor, während und nach der Fertigung mit Ultraschall in Tauchtechnik

Mehr

Wälzlager – Sicherheit vor, während und nach der Bauteilprüfung

Prüfung Ihrer Wälzlager vor, während und nach der Fertigung mit Ultraschall in Tauchtechnik

Mehr

Unsere Erfahrung für Ihre Sicherheit

Wir haben Ihr Rundum-Sorglos-Paket für die zerstörungs­freie Werkstoff­prüfung. Mit unserer Kombination aus hochwertigen Ultraschall­prüf­systemen und unserem breiten Dienst­leistungs­angebot finden wir die ideale Lösung für Ihre Prüf­aufgabe. Wir sind nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditiert sowie nach ISO 9001 für die Industrie und EN 9100 für die Luftfahrt zertifiziert. Zudem besitzen wir eine MTU sowie RRP58001 (Rolls-Royce) und EL 2153 (1.000 Gates) Zulassung.

Sie möchten wissen wie Sie Ihr Prüfteil ideal zerstörungsfrei prüfen können?

Gerne beraten wir Sie, führen Machbarkeits­studien durch und erstellen Ihre Prüf­spezifikationen für Ihre zerstörungs­freie Werkstoff­prüfung.

Sie benötigen eine Einzel- oder Serien­prüfung Ihrer Prüflinge?
Unser zertifiziertes und zuverlässiges Prüf­personal (EN 473, ISO EN 9712, EN 4719) kommt zu Ihnen für Vor-Ort-Prüfungen oder wir prüfen Ihre Bauteile in unserem Prüfzentrum. Neben der Ultraschall­prüfung bieten wir noch weitere zerstörungs­freie Prüfmethoden, u.a. Oberflächen­rissprüfung (Magnetpulver­prüfung, Farbeindring­prüfung, Wanddicken­messung und Machbarkeits­studien.

Sie möchten die zerstörungsfreie Prüfung extern vergeben?
Auf Wunsch können wir langfristig komplette Bereiche Ihrer Qualitäts­sicherung übernehmen. Mit unserem umfangreichen und leistungsstarken Ultraschallprüfanlagen­park stehen wir Ihnen mit verschiedenen Prüfverfahren flexibel zur Verfügung. Wir prüfen u.a. Ihre Turbinenscheiben, Zahnräder, Differentiale, Ventile, Lagerringe, Rohre, Stäbe, Bleche und CFK-Komponenten.

Sie benötigen personelle Unterstützung vor Ort?
Wir springen flexibel ein bei der Spitzen­abdeckung und unterstützen Sie in Urlaubs- und Krankheits­phasen mit unserem qualifizierten Prüfpersonal. Sie können wählen: Vergabe als Werkvertrag oder Arbeitnehmer­überlassung.

Sie wollen Ihre Prüflinge lieber selbst prüfen und benötigen ein zuverlässiges Ultraschall­prüfsystem?
Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure stehen Ihnen bei technischen Anliegen und Software­fragen jederzeit beratend zur Seite. Für spezielle Applikationen unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Ausarbeitung eines anwenderspezifischen Lastenhefts, einer konkreteren Prüflösung und -spezifikation.

Unsere PROline Ultraschall­prüfsysteme und Ultraschall­prüfgeräte eignen sich ideal für die Prüfung von Schweißnähten, Wanddicken, Wellen, Stäben Rohren und Blechen sowie Kunststoffen (z.B. CFK-Bauteilen). Mit unserem PHAsis Phased Array Schweißpunkt­prüfgerät geht die Schweißpunkt­prüfung schnell und leicht von der Hand.